We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Soul On The Grill 2: The Early 80s Session

by (Mix)



Part 1:
1. Heaven of My Life / Change
2. Give Me / I Level
3. Walking Into Sunshine / Central Line
4. I Want To Thank You / Alicia Meyers
5. I Found Lovin' / Fatback Band
6. Mt. Airy Groove / Pieces of a Dream
7. Seventh Heaven / Gwen Guthrie
8. Feels So Real (Won't Let Go) / Patrice Rushen
9. Intimate Connections / Kleeer
10. Act Like You Know / Fat Larry's Band
11. Help Is On The Way / The Whatnots

Part 2:
12. Too Late / Junior
13. Nobody Can Be You / Steve Arrington
14. You Are The One / AM-FM
15. Holy Ghost / The Bar-Kays
16. Action / Orange Krush
17. The Bubble Bunch / Jimmy Spicer
18. Somebody Else's Guy / Jocelyn Brown
19. Before I Let Go / Frankie Beverly & Maze
20. Brazilian Rhyme / Earth. Wind & Fire
21. You're The One For Me / D Train
22. Never Too Much / Luther Vandross
23. Baby I'm Scared Of You / Womack & Womack


released October 6, 2014


all rights reserved



Paul Nice New York, New York

DJ. Producer. Beat Digger. Kung Fu Movie Aficionado. Worked with everyone from the Beastie Boys, Biz Markie, Mark Ronson & Ol' Dirty Bastard. Played the haughtiest of soirées to the dankest of dives everywhere from NY to LA, London to Dublin, Moscow to Paris, Tokyo to Sydney and back again. Repertoire: Soul, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Hip Hop, Brazilian, Dub, Dancehall, Soundtracks and other cool stuff. ... more

contact / help

Contact Paul Nice

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Soul On The Grill 2: The Early 80s Session, you may also like: